Delete a company
To delete a company, click Delete next to the company to be deleted on the
Settings > Accounts screen. A warning and confirmation dialog displays:
The name of the company to be deleted.
The company users whose accounts will be deleted.
The company organizations that will be deleted.
The company name confirmation field.
Cancel returns the user to the Accounts screen without deleting the company.
Yes, delete this company deletes the company if the confirmation field is correct.
For security reasons, the active, currently logged-in account cannot delete its own primary company, regardless of permissions.
