Delete an organization
To delete an organization, click Delete next to the organization to be deleted on the
Settings > Accounts screen. A warning and confirmation dialog displays:
The organization's company name.
The name of the organization to be deleted.
The organization name confirmation field.
Cancel to returns the user to the Accounts screen without deleting the organization.
Yes, delete this organization deletes the organization if the confirmation field is correct.
