Delete a configuration

Learn how to delete a configuration.

Select the target configuration row in the Insights Assistant Configuration list view to open the details sidebar, and follow these steps:
  1. In the selected configuration's details sidebar, open the options menu and select Delete Configuration.
    Deleting a configuration
  2. Acknowledge the confirmation modal outlining the immediate real-time impact on your end-user experience.
The configuration is deleted and removed from the list of configuration sets.